AOA Forums AOA Forums AOA Forums Folding For Team 45 AOA Files Home Front Page Become an AOA Subscriber! UserCP Calendar Memberlist FAQ Search Forum Home


Go Back   AOA Forums > Hardware > AMD Motherboards & CPUs

AMD Motherboards & CPUs Questions or comments on AMD products?


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 14th July, 2003, 01:39 PM
daktari's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: July 2003
Location: hull uk
Posts: 67

Question Jetway Kt400dl

is anyone using this board? ive got my barton upto 12.5x multiplyer but cant get it up to 13+ any ideas? tnx does any one know of a new bios anywhere jetway are SO slow at updating thier bios'es
__________________
amd barton 2500+@3200+(11@200) 2205 mhz (AQXEA 0324)
vcore@1.650 vdimm@2.6 vdd@1.6
asus a7n8x-x nforce2
2x256mb twinmos 3200@ 8-3-3-2.5
volcano 7+ at medium setting (4460rpm)
ati 9600tx(128mb)@346 core, mem@306
running@33c unloaded& 38c loaded
case@26c unloaded& 28c loaded(brill)
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 14th July, 2003, 03:49 PM
Sideburns's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: July 2002
Location: UK, North East
Posts: 280

Dont know of any bios updates but why not try upping that fsb all the way up too 200
__________________
"Pain is only relative to the comfort you live in"

Athlon 64 3700+, Shuttle sn95, 1gb, nvidia 7600gt

----old-----
xp1700+ @ xp2600 (12.5*166 / 1.6v), epox 8k3a+, TwinMos + Geil 1.5gb ram, Ati radeon 8500 128mb
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 14th July, 2003, 09:10 PM
daktari's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: July 2003
Location: hull uk
Posts: 67

Quote:
Originally Posted by PornoMonkey
Dont know of any bios updates but why not try upping that fsb all the way up too 200

thats another problem i cant get it to budge on the frontside bus!!!!!
ive tried it and if i set it over 166 the machine locks solid
__________________
amd barton 2500+@3200+(11@200) 2205 mhz (AQXEA 0324)
vcore@1.650 vdimm@2.6 vdd@1.6
asus a7n8x-x nforce2
2x256mb twinmos 3200@ 8-3-3-2.5
volcano 7+ at medium setting (4460rpm)
ati 9600tx(128mb)@346 core, mem@306
running@33c unloaded& 38c loaded
case@26c unloaded& 28c loaded(brill)
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Jetway V266B with GSC caps trodas Hardware Hacking 8 7th June, 2006 05:46 PM
Jetway ATI 9600LE incompatible with ASROCK K7V88 MOBO???? cooloverclocker Graphics and Sound cards; Speakers and other Peripherals 9 23rd October, 2004 10:54 PM
Amd Duron 1.4 And Jetway V266b dj_jon AMD Motherboards & CPUs 3 7th November, 2003 02:22 AM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:46 PM.


Copyright ©2001 - 2010, AOA Forums
Don't Click Here Don't Click Here Either

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0