AOA Forums AOA Forums AOA Forums Folding For Team 45 AOA Files Home Front Page Become an AOA Subscriber! UserCP Calendar Memberlist FAQ Search Forum Home

Go Back   AOA Forums > Hardware > Digital Image, Photo, Video and Audio Editing.

Digital Image, Photo, Video and Audio Editing. Discuss cameras, hardware, software and techniques. Show us your creations!

LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread
Old 8th October, 2004, 04:08 AM
Member/Contributer

Canon Powershot A75

I've been considering getting this camera and would like to know if anyone could recomend it.
I'm a complete novice with digital photography so I'm curious how big would you be able to print pictures from a 3.2mp camera?
Any advice would be really apreciated

Tobias Fünke, M.D.

AOA Team fah
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 8th October, 2004, 04:28 AM
AOA Staff

Send a message via AIM to robbie Send a message via MSN to robbie Send a message via Yahoo to robbie Send a message via Skype™ to robbie

3.2mp will get ya some fairly decent size pix. I think you could probably do an 8x10 without any pixelation. But I could be wrong.
Rob
Buy it, Sell it, or Trade it in the AoA classifieds!!
AOA Team fah
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 8th October, 2004, 07:11 AM

Send a message via AIM to fantomfreq