AOA Forums AOA Forums AOA Forums Folding For Team 45 AOA Files Home Front Page Become an AOA Subscriber! UserCP Calendar Memberlist FAQ Search Forum Home


Go Back   AOA Forums > Software > GAMES! OH YEAH!


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 3rd December, 2001, 02:41 AM
mrpcman's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: September 2001
Location: Anchorage, AK
Posts: 2,689
Send a message via AIM to mrpcman

Red face well, that could be a problem...

People wern't able to log in to my UT server recently, and I finally found out why. My ip somehow changed so I was port forwarding to the wrong system, and the latest and greatest is that my ip changed to 66.197.129.46 . I'll reset everything, but I should have the server back up and running tonight..
__________________
Alex Worthen
Director Of Web Design for the Allied Sites Support Team
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 3rd December, 2001, 04:06 AM
Banned
 
Join Date: September 2001
Posts: 5,957

Oh

I have updated it
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 3rd December, 2001, 04:13 AM
Banned
 
Join Date: September 2001
Posts: 5,957

No luck, IP updated but still unable to connect.
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 3rd December, 2001, 09:16 AM
mrpcman's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: September 2001
Location: Anchorage, AK
Posts: 2,689
Send a message via AIM to mrpcman

She isn't setup quite yet. I'm having a little party over here, so I have no server running.
__________________
Alex Worthen
Director Of Web Design for the Allied Sites Support Team
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 4th December, 2001, 12:06 AM
mrpcman's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: September 2001
Location: Anchorage, AK
Posts: 2,689
Send a message via AIM to mrpcman

Okay, all fixed. It should work now.
__________________
Alex Worthen
Director Of Web Design for the Allied Sites Support Team
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Problem running 1T, Possible bios problem? Jay T EPoX MotherBoards 9 7th August, 2005 11:23 PM
o/c problem,KHX 3200A or NF7-Sv2.0 problem bostjan AMD Motherboards & CPUs 4 2nd December, 2003 02:16 PM
8rda+ problem? or cpu problem? m1ke101 EPoX MotherBoards 4 15th May, 2003 09:58 AM
Big problem with 8k5a2+ new problem Raedon EPoX MotherBoards 17 8th November, 2002 06:34 PM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:28 PM.


Copyright ©2001 - 2010, AOA Forums
Don't Click Here Don't Click Here Either

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0