AOA Forums AOA Forums AOA Forums Folding For Team 45 AOA Files Home Front Page Become an AOA Subscriber! UserCP Calendar Memberlist FAQ Search Forum Home


Go Back   AOA Forums > Hardware > General Hardware Discussion

General Hardware Discussion Hard drives, CD, DVD Monitors, All hardware questions not better served by our other Topics


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 22nd December, 2004, 11:31 PM
WonderBread's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: December 2004
Location: Mesa, AZ
Posts: 1,657
Send a message via MSN to WonderBread Send a message via Yahoo to WonderBread

temp probe

i just found out that the probe for my case temp is broken and has been giving me the wrong temps. is there a way to replace the case temp probe on an Aspire X-Dreamer mid tower case?
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 23rd December, 2004, 01:42 AM
Member
 
Join Date: December 2004
Location: uranus
Posts: 54
Send a message via ICQ to ELRocco Send a message via AIM to ELRocco Send a message via MSN to ELRocco Send a message via Yahoo to ELRocco

Aspire Int'l Corp.
21489 Ferrero Parkway
City of Industry,CA 91789
U. S. A.

Tel: 626-912-1266
Fax: 626-912-1366

WebSite: http://www.aspireusa.net

e-mail : sales@aspireusa.net
e-mail: service@aspireusa.net
__________________
intel p4 2ghz@2.00ghz
intel d845ebg2 mobo
ati radion 7500 aiw
tobitsi dvd-rom, cyberhome dvd-rw dl 16x16x4
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 23rd December, 2004, 01:56 AM
WonderBread's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: December 2004
Location: Mesa, AZ
Posts: 1,657
Send a message via MSN to WonderBread Send a message via Yahoo to WonderBread

ya i found that through newegg and emailed them so hopefully i will get a reply.
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 23rd December, 2004, 08:22 AM
Member
 
Join Date: December 2004
Location: uranus
Posts: 54
Send a message via ICQ to ELRocco Send a message via AIM to ELRocco Send a message via MSN to ELRocco Send a message via Yahoo to ELRocco

there has to be a way to uy replacement and it might even be under waranty
__________________
intel p4 2ghz@2.00ghz
intel d845ebg2 mobo
ati radion 7500 aiw
tobitsi dvd-rom, cyberhome dvd-rw dl 16x16x4
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Temp probe Idea... carlo75 Cooling & Temperature Monitoring 0 9th November, 2004 02:19 AM
Abit NF7 v2.0 CPU Temp Probe danrok AMD Motherboards & CPUs 8 6th May, 2004 07:25 PM
what to trust : nvidia systutil (48C) vs temp probe (43.5C) bluestreak84 Cooling & Temperature Monitoring 2 23rd April, 2004 04:33 AM
Asus Probe CaesaR General Hardware Discussion 1 28th July, 2002 11:06 PM
temp probe under CPU vs. probe next to die. samsonx AMD Motherboards & CPUs 6 25th February, 2002 09:55 AM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:18 AM.


Copyright ©2001 - 2010, AOA Forums
Don't Click Here Don't Click Here Either

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0