AOA Forums AOA Forums AOA Forums Folding For Team 45 AOA Files Home Front Page Become an AOA Subscriber! UserCP Calendar Memberlist FAQ Search Forum Home


Go Back   AOA Forums > General > ThunderRd's AOA FOLDING@HOME Team > nVidia/ATI GPU2 clients

nVidia/ATI GPU2 clients Folding clients that use GPUs on graphics cards running the GPU2 client


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #201 (permalink)  
Old 4th November, 2008, 05:45 AM
dabaerman's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: October 2001
Location: Auburn, WA
Posts: 2,101

Quote:
Originally Posted by ThunderRd View Post
..................................there will be a bit less CPU usage, so there will be some unused cycles to boost your SMP client if you run one.
I may have miss read something. I know about Quad-core/SMP and GPU. is it possible to run GPU and SMP on a dual core? I remember that early on, it was pointed out that it couldn't be done because the GPU Client needs a CPU Core to do some of the work. I haven't heard anything, yet, to the contrary. just checking here.

Ron
__________________
Folding 24/7 with AMD QuadCore CPU's & nVidia Cuda Powered GPU's

AOA Team fah
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #202 (permalink)  
Old 4th November, 2008, 08:32 AM
ThunderRd's Avatar
Irreverent Query Chairman
 
Join Date: June 2007
Location: NYC native in northern Thailand
Posts: 2,241

Yes, on Vista. It handles the affinities differently and I know some are doing it. Don't know how well it works, though, and whether it's worth the trouble.
__________________
#1: Tt Armor, ASUS Maximus Extreme, QX9650@4.1G, 8G Corsair Dominator GT DDR3-2000, Corsair HX1050, H2O-Swiftech, Gigabyte GTX470/Arctic Accelero Xtreme Plus II, Intel 520 SSD, Kingston SSD, 2xRaptor 150G RAID0, Win 7 Pro 64
#2: Tt Shark, ASUS P5Q Pro Turbo, Q6600@3.8G, 4G HyperX-1600, Corsair HX850, CoolerMaster V10, 2xASUS 9600GT, 2xRaptor 74G RAID0, OCZ Vertex 4 SSD, Gentoo/siduction Linux [64-bit]
#3, #4: Opteron 170@2.75G nude, A8N-SLI Deluxe, Gentoo

AOA Folding @HomeOur sister site: www.gamersonlinux.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #203 (permalink)  
Old 7th November, 2008, 03:40 PM
ThunderRd's Avatar
Irreverent Query Chairman
 
Join Date: June 2007
Location: NYC native in northern Thailand
Posts: 2,241

My shops will be closed for a few days and so will most of my production starting tomorrow [Saturday for me, Friday for most of you'all]. Have to get a new passport at the Embassy and do some business in Bangkok, so Mrs. Thunder and the bairn get a bit of a vacation with me in the Big Mango. Gave the staff off as well. I'll check in here at the forum but won't be folding except for my home boxen which will stay on the job.
__________________
#1: Tt Armor, ASUS Maximus Extreme, QX9650@4.1G, 8G Corsair Dominator GT DDR3-2000, Corsair HX1050, H2O-Swiftech, Gigabyte GTX470/Arctic Accelero Xtreme Plus II, Intel 520 SSD, Kingston SSD, 2xRaptor 150G RAID0, Win 7 Pro 64
#2: Tt Shark, ASUS P5Q Pro Turbo, Q6600@3.8G, 4G HyperX-1600, Corsair HX850, CoolerMaster V10, 2xASUS 9600GT, 2xRaptor 74G RAID0, OCZ Vertex 4 SSD, Gentoo/siduction Linux [64-bit]
#3, #4: Opteron 170@2.75G nude, A8N-SLI Deluxe, Gentoo

AOA Folding @HomeOur sister site: www.gamersonlinux.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #204 (permalink)  
Old 8th November, 2008, 03:33 PM
ThunderRd's Avatar
Irreverent Query Chairman
 
Join Date: June 2007
Location: NYC native in northern Thailand
Posts: 2,241

New fahcore_13.exe is a forced download for some new WUs. You will notice that it is significantly slower but it should be stable according to reports. You can't dump it just because it's slow, because the new WUs require it.

My client that got it last night went from 4580ppd to 3420ppd on WU # 5748.

Be warned.
__________________
#1: Tt Armor, ASUS Maximus Extreme, QX9650@4.1G, 8G Corsair Dominator GT DDR3-2000, Corsair HX1050, H2O-Swiftech, Gigabyte GTX470/Arctic Accelero Xtreme Plus II, Intel 520 SSD, Kingston SSD, 2xRaptor 150G RAID0, Win 7 Pro 64
#2: Tt Shark, ASUS P5Q Pro Turbo, Q6600@3.8G, 4G HyperX-1600, Corsair HX850, CoolerMaster V10, 2xASUS 9600GT, 2xRaptor 74G RAID0, OCZ Vertex 4 SSD, Gentoo/siduction Linux [64-bit]
#3, #4: Opteron 170@2.75G nude, A8N-SLI Deluxe, Gentoo

AOA Folding @HomeOur sister site: www.gamersonlinux.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #205 (permalink)  
Old 9th November, 2008, 07:28 AM
dabaerman's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: October 2001
Location: Auburn, WA
Posts: 2,101

Quote:
Originally Posted by ThunderRd View Post
New fahcore_13.exe is a forced download for some new WUs. You will notice that it is significantly slower but it should be stable according to reports. You can't dump it just because it's slow, because the new WUs require it.

My client that got it last night went from 4580ppd to 3420ppd on WU # 5748.

Be warned.
duly noted and observed. I don't think it has reached the download page yet either.

Ron
__________________
Folding 24/7 with AMD QuadCore CPU's & nVidia Cuda Powered GPU's

AOA Team fah
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #206 (permalink)  
Old 12th November, 2008, 07:05 AM
PorPorMe's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: January 2008
Location: Othello, Wa
Posts: 3,207

Wrong card came back from RMA-new opportunities may arise from that, but that is for later.
Installed new card-9600GT Low Profile, 180.43 drivers installed GPU client server--Bingo!!
3456 PPD! Fahcore_11.exe. I'll just let it run for now and when time dictates or the situation changes-THe RMA situation isn't over yet but this will do for now.
__________________
AOA Team fah


1ST * Asus M5A99FX Pro r 2.0 *AMD FX 8350 Black Edition *Cooler Master MasterLiquid 240 CPU Cooler * Crucial 16g DDR3 * MSI Geforce GTX 1050 * Antec 650w* Thermaltake V9 Case
2nd Asus M5A99fx Pro R2.0 Mainboard *AMD FX 4300 Black edition * l6g Crutial DDR3 * Evga Geforce Gt 730 * Coolermaster Dual fan HSF * 500w Thermaltake PSU * 320g western digital HDD


Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #207 (permalink)  
Old 12th November, 2008, 07:26 AM
ThunderRd's Avatar
Irreverent Query Chairman
 
Join Date: June 2007
Location: NYC native in northern Thailand
Posts: 2,241

PG has announced that that fahcore_11.exe version 1.19 is now a forced upgrade. It is slower than 1.15 but is apparently more stable. There is nothing that you can do at this point to stay with the older, faster 1.15, so don't try
__________________
#1: Tt Armor, ASUS Maximus Extreme, QX9650@4.1G, 8G Corsair Dominator GT DDR3-2000, Corsair HX1050, H2O-Swiftech, Gigabyte GTX470/Arctic Accelero Xtreme Plus II, Intel 520 SSD, Kingston SSD, 2xRaptor 150G RAID0, Win 7 Pro 64
#2: Tt Shark, ASUS P5Q Pro Turbo, Q6600@3.8G, 4G HyperX-1600, Corsair HX850, CoolerMaster V10, 2xASUS 9600GT, 2xRaptor 74G RAID0, OCZ Vertex 4 SSD, Gentoo/siduction Linux [64-bit]
#3, #4: Opteron 170@2.75G nude, A8N-SLI Deluxe, Gentoo

AOA Folding @HomeOur sister site: www.gamersonlinux.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #208 (permalink)  
Old 12th November, 2008, 12:27 PM
PorPorMe's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: January 2008
Location: Othello, Wa
Posts: 3,207

This gets funnier the more it happens. You misunderstand me , my friend. I'm so happy to be out of the root celler, where I 've been vanquish for the last month or so, that what the weather is when I step outside just doesn't matter.
Yesterday I was folding dual core CPU clients--300 +- PPD' Installed and it's one GPU client at 3400 PPD's. [Now It's 2066PPD, I expected the PPD's would drop some.] I'll wait a while before I start to complain-I'm pleased as punch right now!
__________________
AOA Team fah


1ST * Asus M5A99FX Pro r 2.0 *AMD FX 8350 Black Edition *Cooler Master MasterLiquid 240 CPU Cooler * Crucial 16g DDR3 * MSI Geforce GTX 1050 * Antec 650w* Thermaltake V9 Case
2nd Asus M5A99fx Pro R2.0 Mainboard *AMD FX 4300 Black edition * l6g Crutial DDR3 * Evga Geforce Gt 730 * Coolermaster Dual fan HSF * 500w Thermaltake PSU * 320g western digital HDD



Last edited by PorPorMe; 12th November, 2008 at 03:34 PM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #209 (permalink)  
Old 12th November, 2008, 02:24 PM
SteveI's Avatar
AOA Staff
Tetris Champion
 
Join Date: September 2001
Location: NJ
Posts: 6,971

Quote:
Originally Posted by ThunderRd View Post
PG has announced that that fahcore_11.exe version 1.19 is now a forced upgrade. It is slower than 1.15 but is apparently more stable. There is nothing that you can do at this point to stay with the older, faster 1.15, so don't try
I noticed that too... major drag with P5748, only 3066PPD from over 5200PPD. I doublechecked affinities hoping something was amiss. Seems to be the new 1.19 and a new WU.
__________________
AOA Team fah
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #210 (permalink)  
Old 12th November, 2008, 05:51 PM
ThunderRd's Avatar
Irreverent Query Chairman
 
Join Date: June 2007
Location: NYC native in northern Thailand
Posts: 2,241

Quote:
Originally Posted by PorPorMe View Post
This gets funnier the more it happens. You misunderstand me , my friend.
I haven't the foggiest idea what you are referring to...I wasn't responding to your post or I would have quoted it. The "you" was referring to anyone on the team. My post was for informational purposes for the team, any coincidence to yours was exactly that...coincidental.

Quote:
Originally Posted by SteveI View Post
I noticed that too... major drag with P5748, only 3066PPD from over 5200PPD. I doublechecked affinities hoping something was amiss. Seems to be the new 1.19 and a new WU.
5748 and the 1.19 fahcore is a slowwwww combination. I have seen it already as well.
The nVidia boys have recognized the stability problem and Scott Legrand has posted that they are on the job. Hopefully a new driver will appear soon to help with the stability and speed issues-but don't expect it to be a miracle cure. PG wants to put the ATI cards on a more level playing field, and that appears to be happening already. Expect that the nVidia points yield will not return to where they once were[artificially high].
__________________
#1: Tt Armor, ASUS Maximus Extreme, QX9650@4.1G, 8G Corsair Dominator GT DDR3-2000, Corsair HX1050, H2O-Swiftech, Gigabyte GTX470/Arctic Accelero Xtreme Plus II, Intel 520 SSD, Kingston SSD, 2xRaptor 150G RAID0, Win 7 Pro 64
#2: Tt Shark, ASUS P5Q Pro Turbo, Q6600@3.8G, 4G HyperX-1600, Corsair HX850, CoolerMaster V10, 2xASUS 9600GT, 2xRaptor 74G RAID0, OCZ Vertex 4 SSD, Gentoo/siduction Linux [64-bit]
#3, #4: Opteron 170@2.75G nude, A8N-SLI Deluxe, Gentoo

AOA Folding @HomeOur sister site: www.gamersonlinux.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #211 (permalink)  
Old 13th November, 2008, 04:02 AM
dabaerman's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: October 2001
Location: Auburn, WA
Posts: 2,101

One of my boxes used 1.19 for 3 maybe 4 wu's, reloaded 1.15 for 3-4 days and finally went full time with the 1.19. didn't check the others for that particular quirk. all are on 1.19 except the ATI card with 1.18.

Ron
__________________
Folding 24/7 with AMD QuadCore CPU's & nVidia Cuda Powered GPU's

AOA Team fah
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #212 (permalink)  
Old 14th November, 2008, 07:24 PM
PorPorMe's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: January 2008
Location: Othello, Wa
Posts: 3,207

I'm off line again. KFA2 sent me the wrong card, so now they are going to 'upgrade' me to the 9600GT 1Gb with XT.
I'll never buy their stuff again if it came hand delivered by a gal named Olga!
It was so nice seeing those PPD's in the 3500 range.
Now it's back to the approx. 180PPD range. Life can be so cruel!
__________________
AOA Team fah


1ST * Asus M5A99FX Pro r 2.0 *AMD FX 8350 Black Edition *Cooler Master MasterLiquid 240 CPU Cooler * Crucial 16g DDR3 * MSI Geforce GTX 1050 * Antec 650w* Thermaltake V9 Case
2nd Asus M5A99fx Pro R2.0 Mainboard *AMD FX 4300 Black edition * l6g Crutial DDR3 * Evga Geforce Gt 730 * Coolermaster Dual fan HSF * 500w Thermaltake PSU * 320g western digital HDD


Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #213 (permalink)  
Old 20th November, 2008, 05:01 AM
ThunderRd's Avatar
Irreverent Query Chairman
 
Join Date: June 2007
Location: NYC native in northern Thailand
Posts: 2,241

Two long-awaited downloads are ready or nearly ready - first, the new WHQL nVidia forceware drivers version 180.48 are ready, here is a reliable download site:
Forceware GeForce 180.48 XP 32-bit WHQL
Forceware GeForce 180.48 XP 64-bit WHQL
Forceware GeForce 180.48 Vista 64-bit WHQL
Forceware GeForce 180.48 Vista 32-bit WHQL

Also, the promised new version of Rivatuner, 2.2, will be released within hours of this post(it's not yet up for download, but the developer has announced its release today. It now supports formerly unavailable multi-card, SLI, and driver-level fan control support, and fully supports the new 180.xx Big Bang drivers(no more missing or broken tabs). I love this software and have used it for some years now. It will be a big help for those of you using soft mods for your graphics cards(after you learn how to use it). Here is a changelog, it is a huge release and big news in the graphics community:
Guru3D.com Forums - View Single Post - RivaTuner v2.20 on the way, major changes are coming with new version
__________________
#1: Tt Armor, ASUS Maximus Extreme, QX9650@4.1G, 8G Corsair Dominator GT DDR3-2000, Corsair HX1050, H2O-Swiftech, Gigabyte GTX470/Arctic Accelero Xtreme Plus II, Intel 520 SSD, Kingston SSD, 2xRaptor 150G RAID0, Win 7 Pro 64
#2: Tt Shark, ASUS P5Q Pro Turbo, Q6600@3.8G, 4G HyperX-1600, Corsair HX850, CoolerMaster V10, 2xASUS 9600GT, 2xRaptor 74G RAID0, OCZ Vertex 4 SSD, Gentoo/siduction Linux [64-bit]
#3, #4: Opteron 170@2.75G nude, A8N-SLI Deluxe, Gentoo

AOA Folding @HomeOur sister site: www.gamersonlinux.com

Last edited by ThunderRd; 20th November, 2008 at 05:07 AM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #214 (permalink)  
Old 22nd November, 2008, 03:22 PM
dabaerman's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: October 2001
Location: Auburn, WA
Posts: 2,101

ok, installed a pair of 9800GT's on my MSI 570 SLI mb, SLI disabled. followed the multi gpu win setup guide and I have one client running. when I try to start GPU2, an error, 'At present your GPU is not supported or you need a current driver'.
SLI is disabled and there is no mention of using/not using the 'SLI bridge'. there are 2 'display adapters' in device manager but how do I know the second one is really being recognized by F@H?
could it be separate folders for each card? could it be that simple? there is a reason I am a hammer mechanic.

Ron
__________________
Folding 24/7 with AMD QuadCore CPU's & nVidia Cuda Powered GPU's

AOA Team fah

Last edited by dabaerman; 22nd November, 2008 at 03:22 PM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #215 (permalink)  
Old 22nd November, 2008, 03:52 PM
dabaerman's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: October 2001
Location: Auburn, WA
Posts: 2,101

might not work for me. 5K/day with both cards @8X. looks like another mb upgrade.

Ron
__________________
Folding 24/7 with AMD QuadCore CPU's & nVidia Cuda Powered GPU's

AOA Team fah
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #216 (permalink)  
Old 22nd November, 2008, 06:10 PM
ThunderRd's Avatar
Irreverent Query Chairman
 
Join Date: June 2007
Location: NYC native in northern Thailand
Posts: 2,241

It will work. Extend the desktop to the second GPU.

You may need a dummy GPU plug as well. Let me know if you need instructions to make one and I'll post them for you.
__________________
#1: Tt Armor, ASUS Maximus Extreme, QX9650@4.1G, 8G Corsair Dominator GT DDR3-2000, Corsair HX1050, H2O-Swiftech, Gigabyte GTX470/Arctic Accelero Xtreme Plus II, Intel 520 SSD, Kingston SSD, 2xRaptor 150G RAID0, Win 7 Pro 64
#2: Tt Shark, ASUS P5Q Pro Turbo, Q6600@3.8G, 4G HyperX-1600, Corsair HX850, CoolerMaster V10, 2xASUS 9600GT, 2xRaptor 74G RAID0, OCZ Vertex 4 SSD, Gentoo/siduction Linux [64-bit]
#3, #4: Opteron 170@2.75G nude, A8N-SLI Deluxe, Gentoo

AOA Folding @HomeOur sister site: www.gamersonlinux.com

Last edited by ThunderRd; 22nd November, 2008 at 06:16 PM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #217 (permalink)  
Old 22nd November, 2008, 09:55 PM
dabaerman's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: October 2001
Location: Auburn, WA
Posts: 2,101

plug a monitor into the second card? got one. then if I still need a dummy plug, show me how.

Ron

edit: second monitor extended and working. tell me more about the dummy plug!!!

Ron
__________________
Folding 24/7 with AMD QuadCore CPU's & nVidia Cuda Powered GPU's

AOA Team fah

Last edited by dabaerman; 22nd November, 2008 at 10:12 PM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #218 (permalink)  
Old 23rd November, 2008, 05:00 AM
ThunderRd's Avatar
Irreverent Query Chairman
 
Join Date: June 2007
Location: NYC native in northern Thailand
Posts: 2,241

Are both clients working now, with two monitors installed and the desktop extended?
__________________
#1: Tt Armor, ASUS Maximus Extreme, QX9650@4.1G, 8G Corsair Dominator GT DDR3-2000, Corsair HX1050, H2O-Swiftech, Gigabyte GTX470/Arctic Accelero Xtreme Plus II, Intel 520 SSD, Kingston SSD, 2xRaptor 150G RAID0, Win 7 Pro 64
#2: Tt Shark, ASUS P5Q Pro Turbo, Q6600@3.8G, 4G HyperX-1600, Corsair HX850, CoolerMaster V10, 2xASUS 9600GT, 2xRaptor 74G RAID0, OCZ Vertex 4 SSD, Gentoo/siduction Linux [64-bit]
#3, #4: Opteron 170@2.75G nude, A8N-SLI Deluxe, Gentoo

AOA Folding @HomeOur sister site: www.gamersonlinux.com

Last edited by ThunderRd; 23rd November, 2008 at 05:00 AM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #219 (permalink)  
Old 23rd November, 2008, 05:46 AM
dabaerman's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: October 2001
Location: Auburn, WA
Posts: 2,101

Quote:
Originally Posted by ThunderRd View Post
Are both clients working now, with two monitors installed and the desktop extended?
yes, however, both were @ 2200 and 2600 ppd. I have to believe there is an issue with the chipset and the cards @ 2 x 8X. I have a single 9800GT on another board (AMD690G) getting the full 16X making just under 6K ppd. before I put these two together the were getting 5,900+ each. there is much more work to do on this setup.

here are the specs for the SLI board. MSI K9N SLI -F V2 nForce 570LT, AMD Athlon 64 X2 5000+BE @ 2.8, 2x 1gig GSkill 6400 CL5, 30G hdd, cdr-w,
win XP Home SP3, Asus vw223 22" widescreen, 4 port KVM with the rest of the 'Farm'. the main purpose for this rig was for running 2x 6600GT in SLI and flight sims. CPU was folding when I wasn't playing and was my first SMP Folding rig.

Ron
__________________
Folding 24/7 with AMD QuadCore CPU's & nVidia Cuda Powered GPU's

AOA Team fah
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #220 (permalink)  
Old 23rd November, 2008, 08:24 AM
ThunderRd's Avatar
Irreverent Query Chairman
 
Join Date: June 2007
Location: NYC native in northern Thailand
Posts: 2,241

If they are both running, in XP you won't need the dummy plug. In fact, you need it or a monitor only the first time; after that you can remove the monitor. In Vista, you must leave the monitor or dummy plug in all the time.

I'd take out the SLI bridge as well.

See this post and check if you have done the same, using two install directories and the correct startup arguments:
Folding Forum • View topic - New official GPU installation/configuration guides

I have seen no user evidence that motherboards won't work correctly with two clients, although I can't say for sure. My gut says it will work.

Check these threads as well:
Folding Forum • View topic - performance difference with non x16 slots?
Folding Forum • View topic - Dual-GPU folding low points on second card

Also, out of curiosity, are you running each client on a separate CPU core? If not, you might try that by setting the core affinities that way as an experiment.
__________________
#1: Tt Armor, ASUS Maximus Extreme, QX9650@4.1G, 8G Corsair Dominator GT DDR3-2000, Corsair HX1050, H2O-Swiftech, Gigabyte GTX470/Arctic Accelero Xtreme Plus II, Intel 520 SSD, Kingston SSD, 2xRaptor 150G RAID0, Win 7 Pro 64
#2: Tt Shark, ASUS P5Q Pro Turbo, Q6600@3.8G, 4G HyperX-1600, Corsair HX850, CoolerMaster V10, 2xASUS 9600GT, 2xRaptor 74G RAID0, OCZ Vertex 4 SSD, Gentoo/siduction Linux [64-bit]
#3, #4: Opteron 170@2.75G nude, A8N-SLI Deluxe, Gentoo

AOA Folding @HomeOur sister site: www.gamersonlinux.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
nvidia



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
AMD/ATI and NVIDIA Graphics Cards in Video Decoding Tasks Print Gizmo Graphics and Sound cards; Speakers and other Peripherals 0 26th June, 2007 05:26 AM
ATI, Nvidia prepare inexpensive DirectX 10 graphics cards Gizmo Graphics and Sound cards; Speakers and other Peripherals 3 14th June, 2007 07:50 AM
Nvidia DX10 G86 cards from $69 danrok Graphics and Sound cards; Speakers and other Peripherals 5 26th January, 2007 10:18 AM
Clock speed profiles for Nvidia cards? MONKEYMAN Graphics and Sound cards; Speakers and other Peripherals 6 24th November, 2005 03:13 PM
nVidia cards SteveI Graphics and Sound cards; Speakers and other Peripherals 41 29th December, 2004 04:24 AM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:17 PM.


Copyright ©2001 - 2010, AOA Forums
Don't Click Here Don't Click Here Either

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0