AOA Forums AOA Forums AOA Forums Folding For Team 45 AOA Files Home Front Page Become an AOA Subscriber! UserCP Calendar Memberlist FAQ Search Forum Home


Go Back   AOA Forums > Software > OS, Software, Firmware, and BIOS


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 12th June, 2006, 10:35 PM
TranceBear's Avatar
Banned
 
Join Date: September 2001
Location: Denver, CO.
Posts: 290
Send a message via ICQ to TranceBear Send a message via AIM to TranceBear Send a message via Yahoo to TranceBear

The definitive guide on installing Vista 32/64bit on Nvidia SATA/RAID

Edit by Gizmo: As you will see reading further down this thread, this appears to be little more than a rip-off of the work done by someone else. I have given TB the opportunity to respond and he has not done so. As this is clearly in violation of our rules, I am forced to act on the evidence at hand. The original work can be found at NForcersHQ, here. I will mark the body of this post to indicate where the blatant plagiarism has occured, but will leave the post otherwise unaltered, so that everyone can see what has transpired.

On behalf of AOA, I wish to apologize to both Fernando and NForcersHQ for this unfortunate incident.



After wrangling for hours here is what worked for me and many other people. Vista does not include the nessessary drivers to do a clean install from the DVD. You can do a clean install, just you have to do it from an exsisting OS.

Guide for a successful install of Vista Beta2 onto an nForce4 SataRaid system

Preparations:
As Vista Beta2 does not contain the necessary nForce SataRaid drivers, users with an nForce Raid array have to download not only Vista, but also the latest nForce drivers.
a) SataRaid drivers for Vista x86:
You will find them here. Download the 32-bit driver package named nforce_vista32beta2_english.zip, unzip it and copy the content of the IDE\driver\LEGACY folder onto an empty floppy disk or thumbdrive. I used my thumbdrive.
b) SataRaid drivers for Vista x64:
You will find them here. Download the 64-bit driver package named nforce_vista64beta2_english.zip, unzip it and copy the content of the IDE\driver\LEGACY folder onto an empty floppy disk or thumbdrive. I used my thumbdrive. You may find these drivers in another folder but they are there.

The next step is the preparation of an empty partition of your Raid array for the later Vista installation. Run any OS of your Raid and create a new partition (size: 20-30 GB) or do a quick format of an equivalent and not needed existing partition. Be aware to format the designed Vista installation place with NTFS file system.
After you have done that, you can begin with the installation

Warning: Especially Vista x64 needs a rock stable system during the installation. If you have an overclocked system or critical RAM sticks, you will get BSOD's, missing files or sudden reboots during the Vista installation.
Suggestion: Set the default BIOS timings before you begin with the Vista Setup.

Installation procedure:
Edit: this portion plagiarized

Run Windows XP (if you want to install Vista x86) or Windows XP x64 (if you want to install Vista x64) and put the Vista DVD into your DVD device.
Don't choose an Update, but a clean install.
Vista setup will show then all existing partitions of your Raid array and asks you, where you want to get Vista installed. Point at the partition you have prepared before by formatting.
Important: Although Vista sees all partitions of your Raid at this time, it would forget them all after the first reboot, if you would not load the necessary nForce SataRaid drivers.
So you have to hit the button "Load drivers" and put your prepared driver floppy into your floppy device. Vista will show you all drivers, which seem to be compatible to your nForce chipset.
One after the other you should choose
a) the "NVIDIA nForce(tm) RAID Class Controller"
b) the "NVIDIA nForce(tm) RAID Class Device" [not really necessary, just to avoid the annoying pop-up message, that a driver is missing] and
c) one of the devices "NVIDIA nForce4 Serial ATA Controller" .
After a hit on the "Refresh" button you can click on the "Next" button.

The rest of the installation is very easy and will work like a charme.
At the end of the install you can enjoy Vista Beta2 on your nForce SataRaid array.
__________________

Last edited by Gizmo; 24th October, 2006 at 09:33 PM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 13th June, 2006, 01:22 AM
Daniel ~'s Avatar
Chief BBS Administrator
 
Join Date: September 2001
Location: Seattle Wa.
Posts: 45,606

Many thanks TB! Great to hear from you. How have you been?
__________________
"Though all men live in ignorance before mystery,
they need not live in darkness...
Justice is foundation and Mercy ETERNAL
."
DKE

"All that we do is touched by Ocean
Yet we remain on the shore of what we know."
Richard Wilbur

[img]/forum/attachments/random-nonsense/16515-sigs-dan_drag.jpg[/img]
Subscribers! Ask Pitch about a Custom Sig Graphic

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 13th June, 2006, 01:45 AM
TranceBear's Avatar
Banned
 
Join Date: September 2001
Location: Denver, CO.
Posts: 290
Send a message via ICQ to TranceBear Send a message via AIM to TranceBear Send a message via Yahoo to TranceBear

Quote:
Originally Posted by Daniel ~
Many thanks TB! Great to hear from you. How have you been?
okie-dokie, living in Denver now. I miss Seattle. I may move back. Man this Vista thing is not for the faint at heart. It requires some patience. I expect alot of postings in the future for issues. Noobs may not fully realize that this is a beta product. Here is a current pic of me.
Attached Thumbnails
The definitive guide on installing Vista 32/64bit on Nvidia SATA/RAID-chris5-06.jpg  
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 13th June, 2006, 08:53 AM
chrisbard's Avatar
Benchmarker
 
Join Date: March 2003
Location: Earth
Posts: 8,252
Send a message via Yahoo to chrisbard

Hey Trance, many thanks for the info. It'll definately help me in my quest !
__________________
I've heard that linux community came up with better implemented security in it's latest Linux Mint Gold version, it's actually preventing the user to log in, thus posing 0 risk in contamining the computer with malware! Well done to the open source community!

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 13th June, 2006, 07:11 PM
Gizmo's Avatar
Chief BBS Administrator
BassTeroids Champion, Global Player Champion, Aim & Fire Champion, Puzzle Maniax Champion, Othello Champion, Canyon Glider Champion, Unicycle Challenge Champion, YetiSports 9: Final Spit Champion, Zed Champion
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Webb City, Mo
Posts: 16,178
Send a message via ICQ to Gizmo Send a message via AIM to Gizmo Send a message via MSN to Gizmo Send a message via Yahoo to Gizmo Send a message via Skype™ to Gizmo

http://www.aoaforums.com/forum/images/frontpage.gif
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 13th June, 2006, 07:20 PM
TranceBear's Avatar
Banned
 
Join Date: September 2001
Location: Denver, CO.
Posts: 290
Send a message via ICQ to TranceBear Send a message via AIM to TranceBear Send a message via Yahoo to TranceBear

Wow, I feel all squishy inside!! Thanks guys.
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 14th June, 2006, 03:23 AM
robbie's Avatar
AOA Staff
 
Join Date: November 2001
Location: Out in the desert of Ca.
Posts: 12,548
Send a message via AIM to robbie Send a message via MSN to robbie Send a message via Yahoo to robbie Send a message via Skype™ to robbie

Sup bud!!!
Miss ya!!!
Thanks for the write up!!
__________________
Taking each day as it comes
Grow, learn and OVERCLOCK. Need help?? Ask me.
Your Mommy!! (Aug/02) Welcome to the fold.
Buy it, Sell it, or Trade it in the AoA classifieds!!
AOA Team fah
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 14th June, 2006, 03:43 AM
TranceBear's Avatar
Banned
 
Join Date: September 2001
Location: Denver, CO.
Posts: 290
Send a message via ICQ to TranceBear Send a message via AIM to TranceBear Send a message via Yahoo to TranceBear

ya welcome Robbie. How are things with you?
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 14th June, 2006, 05:40 PM
chrisbard's Avatar
Benchmarker
 
Join Date: March 2003
Location: Earth
Posts: 8,252
Send a message via Yahoo to chrisbard

Angry

1. Legacy drivers not there and not in another folder but maybe in the root ! Why don't we use sataraid instead of Legacy?
2. I have only xp 32 and I downloaded x64 version of Vista
3. When I boot from dvd there is no point where I can tell to load extra drivers
4. What can I do man??

My board is based on NF3 chip

Thanks
__________________
I've heard that linux community came up with better implemented security in it's latest Linux Mint Gold version, it's actually preventing the user to log in, thus posing 0 risk in contamining the computer with malware! Well done to the open source community!

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 15th June, 2006, 09:05 AM
chrisbard's Avatar
Benchmarker
 
Join Date: March 2003
Location: Earth
Posts: 8,252
Send a message via Yahoo to chrisbard

I managed to install x64 XP and from it run the installation of Vista. Like in other versions of Vista the rig trashes after restart. Comp is not OC at all timings are relaxed and still it trashes. Last time I borrowed one IDE hdd and had no issue installing on it. I know that on IDE would go without problems. What the hell is wrong? When I started the installation from xp I loaded the x64vistabeta2 driver of a floppy and everything went ok until reboot. Any ideeas? I still think it crashes because it can't see the raid even if the message indicates possibly hardware failure which I know is not unless my raid ctrl is damaged :P
__________________
I've heard that linux community came up with better implemented security in it's latest Linux Mint Gold version, it's actually preventing the user to log in, thus posing 0 risk in contamining the computer with malware! Well done to the open source community!

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #11 (permalink)  
Old 16th June, 2006, 12:03 PM
chrisbard's Avatar
Benchmarker
 
Join Date: March 2003
Location: Earth
Posts: 8,252
Send a message via Yahoo to chrisbard

bump
__________________
I've heard that linux community came up with better implemented security in it's latest Linux Mint Gold version, it's actually preventing the user to log in, thus posing 0 risk in contamining the computer with malware! Well done to the open source community!

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old 16th June, 2006, 07:17 PM
Daniel ~'s Avatar
Chief BBS Administrator
 
Join Date: September 2001
Location: Seattle Wa.
Posts: 45,606

De bump bump.
__________________
"Though all men live in ignorance before mystery,
they need not live in darkness...
Justice is foundation and Mercy ETERNAL
."
DKE

"All that we do is touched by Ocean
Yet we remain on the shore of what we know."
Richard Wilbur

[img]/forum/attachments/random-nonsense/16515-sigs-dan_drag.jpg[/img]
Subscribers! Ask Pitch about a Custom Sig Graphic

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old 23rd June, 2006, 10:21 PM
TranceBear's Avatar
Banned
 
Join Date: September 2001
Location: Denver, CO.
Posts: 290
Send a message via ICQ to TranceBear Send a message via AIM to TranceBear Send a message via Yahoo to TranceBear

Updated

I couldn't find the edit button so here are better links and a few hints.

After wrangling for hours here is what worked for me and many other people. Vista does not include the necessary drivers to do a clean install from the DVD. You can do a clean install; just you have to do it from an existing OS.

Guide for a successful install of Vista Beta2 onto an nForce4 Sata/Raid system **Updated**

Preparations:
As Vista Beta2 does not contain the necessary nForce Sata/Raid drivers, users with an nForce Raid array have to download not only Vista, but also the latest nForce drivers.
a) Sata/Raid drivers for Vista x86:
You will find them here. Download the 32-bit driver package named nforce_vista32beta2_english.zip, unzip it and copy the content of the IDE\driver\LEGACY folder onto an empty floppy disk or thumbdrive. I used my thumbdrive.
b) Sata/Raid drivers for Vista x64:
You will find them here. Download the 64-bit driver package named NVIDIA IDE SW 6.67, unrar it and copy the content of the IDE\Win64\LEGACY folder onto an empty floppy disk or thumbdrive. I used my thumbdrive.

The next step (optional) is the preparation of an empty partition of your Raid array for the later Vista installation. Run any OS of your Raid and create a new partition (size: 20-30 GB) or do a quick format of an equivalent and not needed existing partition. Be aware to format the designed Vista installation place with NTFS file system.
After you have done that, you can begin with the installation

Warning: Especially Vista x64 needs a rock stable system during the installation. If you have an overclocked system or critical RAM sticks, you will get BSOD's, missing files or sudden reboots during the Vista installation.
Suggestion: Set the default BIOS timings before you begin with the Vista Setup.

Installation procedure:
Run Windows XP (if you want to install Vista x86) or Windows XP x64 (if you want to install Vista x64) and put the Vista DVD into your DVD device.
Don't choose an Update, but a clean install.
Vista setup will show then all existing partitions of your Raid array and asks you, where you want to get Vista installed. Point at the partition you have prepared before by formatting.
Important: Although Vista sees all partitions of your Raid at this time, it would forget them all after the first reboot, if you would not load the necessary nForce Sata/Raid drivers.
So you have to hit the button "Load drivers" and put your prepared driver floppy into your floppy device. Vista will show you all drivers, which seem to be compatible to your nForce chipset.
One after the other you should choose
a) the "NVIDIA nForce(tm) RAID Class Controller"
b) the "NVIDIA nForce(tm) RAID Class Device" [not really necessary, just to avoid the annoying pop-up message, that a driver is missing] and
c) one of the devices "NVIDIA nForce4 Serial ATA Controller”.
After a hit on the "Refresh" button you can click on the "Next" button.

Especially with Vista Beta2 x64 it is a good idea to disable Vista's driver signature enforcement by hitting F8 at each reboot.

The rest of the installation is very easy and will work like a charm.
At the end of the install you can enjoy Vista Beta2 on your nForce Sata/Raid array.
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old 27th June, 2006, 10:06 PM
Member
 
Join Date: January 2005
Location: Brighton
Posts: 4,856

Quote:
Originally Posted by gizmo
Yay! I didn't see this!

Many yays!
__________________


Quote:
Originally Posted by Wolf2000me
Skinny people are not petite in every aspect of the body, let me tell you that
Quote:
Originally Posted by dsio
I was searching for a synonym for testicles that rhymed with hats


[/FONT]


Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old 20th September, 2006, 12:17 PM
Member
 
Join Date: September 2006
Posts: 2

@TranceBear

thanks for ur instructions regarding installation. It worked for me and i can use vista now.

at start-up selecting OS for booting, how can i change to normal view. i mean a special menu is showing up and asking me to select vista or early windows version.

instead of like that i want to it show all windows(i have three Operating systems)including windows vista.

And finally how i can remove windows vista without affecting other operating systems and boot file to select windows ,normal select type

thanks

snoogans


=== This is an automatically generated message ===

This is snoogans's first post. The Welcome thread is here. Please post all welcome messages there.

=== This is an automatically generated message ===
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #16 (permalink)  
Old 20th September, 2006, 09:20 PM
IceRaptor's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: March 2005
Location: Lancashire
Posts: 501
Send a message via MSN to IceRaptor

Everytime i try to install the beta my computer crashes at different percentages of the copying phase.

This happens on both my orginal hard drive partition and on a freshly formatted extra 20gb hard drive i bought just for Vista. :/
__________________
E4300 @ 3.15Ghz ( Arctic Freezer Pro 7)
PowerColor 4830 512MB
2x pc6400 2Gb
320gb Seagate
500gb WD (external)
Gigabyte P965 S3
OCZ Stealth-X-Stream 600 Watt
Vista 32 bit
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #17 (permalink)  
Old 21st September, 2006, 12:34 AM
raphael2040's Avatar
Member
3D SuperBall Champion, Caray Snake 2 Champion, Casino Blackjack Champion, Helicopter Champion
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Blackburn, UK
Posts: 2,188
Send a message via AIM to raphael2040 Send a message via MSN to raphael2040

Quote:
Originally Posted by IceRaptor
Everytime i try to install the beta my computer crashes at different percentages of the copying phase.

This happens on both my orginal hard drive partition and on a freshly formatted extra 20gb hard drive i bought just for Vista. :/
Have ya tried burning it onto a different disk? Because it sounds like a damaged disk to me.
__________________
ASUS X58 P6T-SE
OCZ Gold 6GB DDR3-1600
750W Corsair CMPSU-750TX
Intel Core i7 920 (Bloomfield) o/ced 4.03Ghz
ATI Sapphire Radeon 4850 w/ Accelero Twin Turbo Cooler
All housed in a Thermaltake Tai Chi Case with lots of silent fans.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #18 (permalink)  
Old 17th October, 2006, 04:20 PM
Member
 
Join Date: October 2006
Posts: 28

Quote:
Originally Posted by TranceBear
After wrangling for hours here is what worked for me and many other people. Vista does not include the nessessary drivers to do a clean install from the DVD. You can do a clean install, just you have to do it from an exsisting OS.

Guide for a successful install of Vista Beta2 onto an nForce4 SataRaid system

Preparations:
As Vista Beta2 does not contain the necessary nForce SataRaid drivers, users with an nForce Raid array have to download not only Vista, but also the latest nForce drivers.
a) SataRaid drivers for Vista x86:
You will find them here (URL). Download the 32-bit driver package named nforce_vista32beta2_english.zip, unzip it and copy the content of the IDE\driver\LEGACY folder onto an empty floppy disk or thumbdrive. I used my thumbdrive.
b) SataRaid drivers for Vista x64:
You will find them here (URL). Download the 64-bit driver package named nforce_vista64beta2_english.zip, unzip it and copy the content of the IDE\driver\LEGACY folder onto an empty floppy disk or thumbdrive. I used my thumbdrive. You may find these drivers in another folder but they are there.

The next step is the preparation of an empty partition of your Raid array for the later Vista installation. Run any OS of your Raid and create a new partition (size: 20-30 GB) or do a quick format of an equivalent and not needed existing partition. Be aware to format the designed Vista installation place with NTFS file system.
After you have done that, you can begin with the installation

Warning: Especially Vista x64 needs a rock stable system during the installation. If you have an overclocked system or critical RAM sticks, you will get BSOD's, missing files or sudden reboots during the Vista installation.
Suggestion: Set the default BIOS timings before you begin with the Vista Setup.

Installation procedure:
Run Windows XP (if you want to install Vista x86) or Windows XP x64 (if you want to install Vista x64) and put the Vista DVD into your DVD device.
Don't choose an Update, but a clean install.
Vista setup will show then all existing partitions of your Raid array and asks you, where you want to get Vista installed. Point at the partition you have prepared before by formatting.
Important: Although Vista sees all partitions of your Raid at this time, it would forget them all after the first reboot, if you would not load the necessary nForce SataRaid drivers.
So you have to hit the button "Load drivers" and put your prepared driver floppy into your floppy device. Vista will show you all drivers, which seem to be compatible to your nForce chipset.
One after the other you should choose
a) the "NVIDIA nForce(tm) RAID Class Controller"
b) the "NVIDIA nForce(tm) RAID Class Device" [not really necessary, just to avoid the annoying pop-up message, that a driver is missing] and
c) one of the devices "NVIDIA nForce4 Serial ATA Controller" .
After a hit on the "Refresh" button you can click on the "Next" button.

The rest of the installation is very easy and will work like a charme.
At the end of the install you can enjoy Vista Beta2 on your nForce SataRaid array.
Hi TranceBear,

I don't like people who copy a guide written by someone else and present it here as their own work!

It was not you who spent a lot of hours to try all kinds of methods to get Vista installed onto an nForce SataRaid system and layed down the results into a guide for other users with similar problems. It was me and not you, who had written "The definitively guide on installing 32/64bit ion NVIDIA SATA/RAID" on 25th May 2006 (exacty18 days before you copied and pasted parts of it and presented it here as your experience). This is not a good practice.

People who are interested to see my original and just updated guide with meanwhile more than 41.000 views, should search for the "NFORCERSHQ Forum", go into the "nForce Drivers" section and open the first "Sticky Thread" titled "Vista and nForce4 SataRaid - an installation guide". I can't give a link here, because it's forbidden for new members of this forum.

CU
Fernando
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #19 (permalink)  
Old 17th October, 2006, 04:58 PM
Gizmo's Avatar
Chief BBS Administrator
BassTeroids Champion, Global Player Champion, Aim & Fire Champion, Puzzle Maniax Champion, Othello Champion, Canyon Glider Champion, Unicycle Challenge Champion, YetiSports 9: Final Spit Champion, Zed Champion
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Webb City, Mo
Posts: 16,178
Send a message via ICQ to Gizmo Send a message via AIM to Gizmo Send a message via MSN to Gizmo Send a message via Yahoo to Gizmo Send a message via Skype™ to Gizmo

I have reviewed both TB's original post and Fernando's post at NForcersHQ. Although portions of TB's post do appear to be original work, the meat of TB's post appears to be nothing more than a rip of Fernando's work.

I am reviewing further to determine the best course of action to take. In the mean time, Fernando's article can be found here.

AOA believes that original authors should be credited, and receive credit for original work. Please be patient as we attempt to determine all of the facts and take appropriate action.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #20 (permalink)  
Old 17th October, 2006, 06:00 PM
Member
 
Join Date: October 2006
Posts: 28

Hi Gizmo,
thanks for your statement and for the link to my guide.
By the way: If you follow the link you will find important news about the installation of Vista onto an nForce SataRaid system. Yesterday we (Hwti and I) found a way to get Vista installed by booting off DVD even for users with a LEGACY type of nForce4 chipset.
CU
Fernando

EDIT:
Code:
I couldn't find the edit button.
It's just easier to copy and paste the whole text than to edit the updated or modified parts of my guide.
__________________

Last edited by Fernando 1; 19th October, 2006 at 06:51 AM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
nForce3 64Bit SATA RAID Driver (winxp x64), K8n neo2 platinum SATA RAID DRIVERS enforcex64guru 64 Bit computing 6 2nd May, 2007 02:15 PM
Amd Athlon64 Skt939 Definitive Overclocking Guide cadaveca Random Nonsense! 5 28th November, 2006 03:28 PM
8hda3+ nforce3 64bit sata raid drivers??? Snakedriver EPoX MotherBoards 2 15th August, 2004 08:06 PM
BooT Booting problem 8KRA2+ SATA-Raid and PATA-Raid together; not able to boot SATA.. DaF EPoX MotherBoards 0 1st October, 2003 09:20 PM
Definitive Linux security guide? dimmreaper Data Security 1 27th September, 2002 06:47 PM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:24 PM.


Copyright ©2001 - 2010, AOA Forums
Don't Click Here Don't Click Here Either

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0