AOA Forums AOA Forums AOA Forums Folding For Team 45 AOA Files Home Front Page Become an AOA Subscriber! UserCP Calendar Memberlist FAQ Search Forum Home


Go Back   AOA Forums > General > ThunderRd's AOA FOLDING@HOME Team

ThunderRd's AOA FOLDING@HOME Team Where Protein Acrobats gather to change the world!


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 23rd April, 2007, 02:34 AM
Member
 
Join Date: April 2007
Posts: 20

Unit info?

how do I tell what unit I am working on, what points it will award, and what progress is? The link that installed with the progam to "unitinfo.txt" does not work.
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 23rd April, 2007, 01:30 PM
Samuknow's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: September 2001
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
Posts: 8,941
Send a message via MSN to Samuknow

Are you using the client or the graphic?
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Daniel ~ View Post
It's OKAY WE accept you as you think you are here! ":O}
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 23rd April, 2007, 02:20 PM
Member
 
Join Date: April 2007
Posts: 20

I was using the console. I tried to download the EMIII program but the link does not work. Finally just changed to the graphic progra and now it is working. Halfway done with the first Gromacs.
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 23rd April, 2007, 03:46 PM
smiffy's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: February 2003
Location: Norfolk UK
Posts: 499

EM DC seems to have disappeared for the mo.Maybe changing servers?Try FAHmon

http://fahmon.silent-blade.org/

Smiffy
__________________
AOA Team fah

Asus Crossfire IV Formula.Phenomll 1090T at 3.7GHz
Asus Ati 4890 at 950 Core 1025MHz Mem speed.
4 GB Crucial Ballistix 1600DDR3.COrsair 1200W supply
Corsair 40GB SDD X 2 Raid 0 and 2 X WD Caviar Black 1Tbs Raid 0
LG Blue ray/Hd dvd reader and 2 dvd writers
All wrapped up in a Silverstone TJ09
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 23rd April, 2007, 04:24 PM
Samuknow's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: September 2001
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
Posts: 8,941
Send a message via MSN to Samuknow

Now that is a pretty neat app.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Daniel ~ View Post
It's OKAY WE accept you as you think you are here! ":O}
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Why is this unit so fast? ThunderRd ThunderRd's AOA FOLDING@HOME Team 8 1st August, 2007 07:44 PM
AI processing unit anyone? Wolf2000me General Hardware Discussion 11 5th September, 2006 11:13 PM
No New Unit? cadaveca ThunderRd's AOA FOLDING@HOME Team 11 23rd October, 2004 02:22 AM
Tubby's new A/C unit! surlyjoe Cooling & Temperature Monitoring 8 27th April, 2003 06:00 PM
Bad work unit....help. Holst ThunderRd's AOA FOLDING@HOME Team 14 27th January, 2002 05:01 PM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:57 AM.


Copyright ©2001 - 2010, AOA Forums
Don't Click Here Don't Click Here Either

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0