AOA Forums AOA Forums AOA Forums Folding For Team 45 AOA Files Home Front Page Become an AOA Subscriber! UserCP Calendar Memberlist FAQ Search Forum Home


Go Back   AOA Forums > Software > OS, Software, Firmware, and BIOS > Windows 7

Windows 7 Questions and discussion related to Windows 7


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 25th April, 2009, 06:32 AM
MUff1N's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: October 2007
Location: Payson/AZ
Posts: 1,905

Thumbs up Upgraded to Windows 7 Ultimate RC 7100!

The RC to be released on May the 5th has been leaked to torrents out in the wild & I picked it up while I was out there...

Windows 7 Ultimate 6.1.7100.0 (winmain_win7rc.090421-1700)

7100.0.090421-1700_x86fre_client_en-us_Retail_Ultimate-GRC1CULFRER_EN_DVD.iso

So now I have the Official RC release 7100 on my computer now!
No major changes that can be seen as it's all under the hood fixes on this build & no changes to the UI.

I'm just about postive this will be the exact ISO that MS is going to release on May 5th, but we'll see.
I'll know right away when I see the file size of the ISO & the Hash checksums.

But it does checkout to all the Hash checksums it should (according to an article written by someone close to MS) so this should be the real deal!
But we'll see come May 5th after I download the Public RC offered up on the MS site.

"This leak is the official RC from someone close to Redmond. It will not change later. It is branded build 7100 and is a milestone build.
When MS makes it available for download (TechNet & Public), it will match this build exactly."

To make sure you have the real ISO's use HashCalc (free on the Internet) and verify it against these values:

7100.0.090421-1700_x86fre_client_en-us_Retail_Ultimate-GRC1CULFRER_EN_DVD.iso
Size: 2.35GB
MD5: 8867C13330F56A93944BCD46DCD73590
SHA-1: 7D1F486CA569EFFFFB719CFB48355BB7BF499712
CRC32: E8A1C394
Attached Thumbnails
Upgraded to Windows 7 Ultimate RC 7100!-windows-7-ultimate-rc-build-7100   Upgraded to Windows 7 Ultimate RC 7100!-windows-7-ultimate-rc-build-7100   Upgraded to Windows 7 Ultimate RC 7100!-hashcalc-checks-out-ok-on-7100.jpg  
Attached Images
 
__________________



EVGA GTX 470 SC 37% OC (855/1710/2004) 160.5Gbs
3DMark Vantage: P24352
3DMark 11: P5119

Last edited by MUff1N; 28th April, 2009 at 02:45 PM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 26th April, 2009, 06:16 AM
robbie's Avatar
AOA Staff
 
Join Date: November 2001
Location: Out in the desert of Ca.
Posts: 12,548
Send a message via AIM to robbie Send a message via MSN to robbie Send a message via Yahoo to robbie Send a message via Skype™ to robbie

Very nice!
__________________
Taking each day as it comes
Grow, learn and OVERCLOCK. Need help?? Ask me.
Your Mommy!! (Aug/02) Welcome to the fold.
Buy it, Sell it, or Trade it in the AoA classifieds!!
AOA Team fah
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 26th April, 2009, 04:45 PM
MUff1N's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: October 2007
Location: Payson/AZ
Posts: 1,905

Arrow

There were only 2 programs I had to reinstall to fix them after the upgrade which was PerfectDisk 10 Pro & Acronis True Image.
This was the same as when I upgraded to build 7077 so it wasn't a surprise to me at all & was expected.

Both of these programs require exclusive access to the OS & when that changed, the programs no longer could function they way they needed to at bootup.
So the re-installation of these programs were necessary to reconfigure them for the new OS bits after the upgrade.

But so far, so good!
Everything is running nice & smooth including all my games & some of the bugs I had on build 7077 are now gone.
__________________



EVGA GTX 470 SC 37% OC (855/1710/2004) 160.5Gbs
3DMark Vantage: P24352
3DMark 11: P5119

Last edited by MUff1N; 26th April, 2009 at 04:47 PM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 26th April, 2009, 06:06 PM
PorPorMe's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: January 2008
Location: Othello, Wa
Posts: 3,207

I went a head and install build 7106 brfore i got your PM. I would have installed anyway-i was just to curious.
From what I can tell, this is not official-though it may get that way.
Main problem so far with this build is drivers.
Everest tells me this is a hybrid. I'm not familiar with most of it but so why don't you take a look.
Attached Thumbnails
Upgraded to Windows 7 Ultimate RC 7100!-everest-os.jpg  
__________________
AOA Team fah


1ST * Asus M5A99FX Pro r 2.0 *AMD FX 8350 Black Edition *Cooler Master MasterLiquid 240 CPU Cooler * Crucial 16g DDR3 * MSI Geforce GTX 1050 * Antec 650w* Thermaltake V9 Case
2nd Asus M5A99fx Pro R2.0 Mainboard *AMD FX 4300 Black edition * l6g Crutial DDR3 * Evga Geforce Gt 730 * Coolermaster Dual fan HSF * 500w Thermaltake PSU * 320g western digital HDD


Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 26th April, 2009, 06:30 PM
MUff1N's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: October 2007
Location: Payson/AZ
Posts: 1,905

Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by PorPorMe View Post
I went a head and install build 7106 brfore i got your PM. I would have installed anyway-i was just to curious.
From what I can tell, this is not official-though it may get that way.
Main problem so far with this build is drivers.
Everest tells me this is a hybrid. I'm not familiar with most of it but so why don't you take a look.
LOL...Actually what you have there PPM is most likely build 7077!
What it looks like to me is that it has parts of build 7106 + 7077 and the reason it would be considered a hybrid version.
MS didn't make this, someone else did because all the version numbers should be the same for one build! (Screenshot)
So NO, this is not the original MS build of 7106 at all & is a "repacked" build version!

Anytime someone starts messing around with an OS build by modifying it, you WILL have driver problems & lord knows what else...

This is the reason I posted about HashCalc earlier & is the only way to check to make sure you got what you are supposed to have (unaltered) BEFORE you install it...
You scan the ISO image file with HashCalc to see what it actually is...

With the altered build you have installed, who knows what was done to it & what's installed in there you don't know about that's not good such as a backdoor worm, malware or whatever...
I'd uninstall that right away myself & go with build 7100 (like mine) that does checkout...
It only took me 2hrs 55mins to download with my average speed being 3Mbs.
OR, you can just wait for 9 days until MS makes W7U RC 7100 available to the general public on the MS Windows 7 site on May 5th.

Whatever the case, get that off your computer right away!
Attached Thumbnails
Upgraded to Windows 7 Ultimate RC 7100!-w7u-rc-7100-everest-info.jpg  
__________________



EVGA GTX 470 SC 37% OC (855/1710/2004) 160.5Gbs
3DMark Vantage: P24352
3DMark 11: P5119

Last edited by MUff1N; 27th April, 2009 at 06:04 PM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 27th April, 2009, 04:18 AM
PorPorMe's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: January 2008
Location: Othello, Wa
Posts: 3,207

Oh it's gone. And 7100 is comming in. About another 1 1/2 hr but who cares-it isn't like I'm doing hard labor to get it!
I realy want to get back to stable so I can get to folding agian. Team 32 is realy asking for help. All the folding goes to the same place and Team 45 won't miss me. If things go right..................I should be up and running strong late tomarrow.
__________________
AOA Team fah


1ST * Asus M5A99FX Pro r 2.0 *AMD FX 8350 Black Edition *Cooler Master MasterLiquid 240 CPU Cooler * Crucial 16g DDR3 * MSI Geforce GTX 1050 * Antec 650w* Thermaltake V9 Case
2nd Asus M5A99fx Pro R2.0 Mainboard *AMD FX 4300 Black edition * l6g Crutial DDR3 * Evga Geforce Gt 730 * Coolermaster Dual fan HSF * 500w Thermaltake PSU * 320g western digital HDD


Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 27th April, 2009, 04:55 AM
MUff1N's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: October 2007
Location: Payson/AZ
Posts: 1,905

Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by PorPorMe View Post
Oh it's gone. And 7100 is comming in. About another 1 1/2 hr but who cares-it isn't like I'm doing hard labor to get it!
I realy want to get back to stable so I can get to folding agian. Team 32 is realy asking for help. All the folding goes to the same place and Team 45 won't miss me. If things go right..................I should be up and running strong late tomarrow.
Cool~
You shouldn't have any problems at all with RC 7100 as it's been the most stable
of all the builds W7 has had so far & I've been running the different builds (4 so far) since the release of beta 7000.
__________________



EVGA GTX 470 SC 37% OC (855/1710/2004) 160.5Gbs
3DMark Vantage: P24352
3DMark 11: P5119

Last edited by MUff1N; 27th April, 2009 at 02:29 PM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 27th April, 2009, 06:39 AM
PorPorMe's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: January 2008
Location: Othello, Wa
Posts: 3,207

Downloaded, burned & installed. Time to get Mareen to bed. Monday the fun begins.
__________________
AOA Team fah


1ST * Asus M5A99FX Pro r 2.0 *AMD FX 8350 Black Edition *Cooler Master MasterLiquid 240 CPU Cooler * Crucial 16g DDR3 * MSI Geforce GTX 1050 * Antec 650w* Thermaltake V9 Case
2nd Asus M5A99fx Pro R2.0 Mainboard *AMD FX 4300 Black edition * l6g Crutial DDR3 * Evga Geforce Gt 730 * Coolermaster Dual fan HSF * 500w Thermaltake PSU * 320g western digital HDD


Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 27th April, 2009, 02:25 PM
MUff1N's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: October 2007
Location: Payson/AZ
Posts: 1,905

Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by PorPorMe View Post
Downloaded, burned & installed. Time to get Mareen to bed. Monday the fun begins.
Make sure to check the ISO image file with HashCalc against the hashes I posted here OK.
It will take about 40 seconds for it to run the scan, so give it a little time to do its thing.
You never know if the image file might have been changed & it's always best be be safe.
I leave nothing to chance if I can help it!

Startup HashCalc & put a check in the boxes next to what you want the readouts to be.
In this case it would be the MD5, SHA-1 & CRC-32 boxes.
Scan the ISO as a file with HashCalc & wait about 30-40 seconds for it to do it's thing & then it will show the results.
Then it should look like this below.

MD5: 8867C13330F56A93944BCD46DCD73590
SHA-1: 7D1F486CA569EFFFFB719CFB48355BB7BF499712
CRC32: E8A1C394
Attached Thumbnails
Upgraded to Windows 7 Ultimate RC 7100!-hashcalc-checks-out-ok-on-7100.jpg  
__________________



EVGA GTX 470 SC 37% OC (855/1710/2004) 160.5Gbs
3DMark Vantage: P24352
3DMark 11: P5119

Last edited by MUff1N; 27th April, 2009 at 03:09 PM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 27th April, 2009, 03:33 PM
PorPorMe's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: January 2008
Location: Othello, Wa
Posts: 3,207

Ok, Mother--I'll do it now
Now I'll go back, put this OS to gether. It was Mediaa center- I think I like that!-The essenance of Heart - Barracuda! cranked on brand new ABS 7.1 UBS headphones. Creadence Clearwater Revivial will lead me through some installs!
If you want to say something you better yell!!
Attached Thumbnails
Upgraded to Windows 7 Ultimate RC 7100!-crc32_win7.jpg  
__________________
AOA Team fah


1ST * Asus M5A99FX Pro r 2.0 *AMD FX 8350 Black Edition *Cooler Master MasterLiquid 240 CPU Cooler * Crucial 16g DDR3 * MSI Geforce GTX 1050 * Antec 650w* Thermaltake V9 Case
2nd Asus M5A99fx Pro R2.0 Mainboard *AMD FX 4300 Black edition * l6g Crutial DDR3 * Evga Geforce Gt 730 * Coolermaster Dual fan HSF * 500w Thermaltake PSU * 320g western digital HDD



Last edited by PorPorMe; 27th April, 2009 at 04:17 PM. Reason: add pic
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #11 (permalink)  
Old 27th April, 2009, 04:25 PM
MUff1N's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: October 2007
Location: Payson/AZ
Posts: 1,905

Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by PorPorMe View Post
Ok, Mother--I'll do it now
Now I'll go back, put this OS to gether. It was Mediaa center- I think I like that!-The essenance of Heart - Barracuda! cranked on brand new ABS 7.1 UBS headphones. Creadence Clearwater Revivial will lead me through some installs!
If you want to say something you better yell!!
Perfect! Now I'm happy that you got the "Exact" same ISO image I got & the correct OS!!!
The Vista Media Center Professional is a mis-read with the older Everest versions as its a new systems kernel & that's the closest OS to it that it knows.
Now if you have a newer version of Everest Ultimate Edition (version 5) it shows the correct OS info! (Screenshot)

Now you have my permission to go on with putting everything you need into the OS.

I had to make sure PPM for you & myself as well.
I don't want anything to come back to bite me in the butt later on...

So you got ABS headphones heh? Sounds like they are working well for you!
ABS is a bit expensive, but they do have very good HW as I'm running one of their computer systems...
ABS X9 Ultimate Firefox Elite & it's been rock solid now OCing it for 2 years.
Attached Thumbnails
Upgraded to Windows 7 Ultimate RC 7100!-w7u-rc-7100-everest-info.jpg  
__________________



EVGA GTX 470 SC 37% OC (855/1710/2004) 160.5Gbs
3DMark Vantage: P24352
3DMark 11: P5119

Last edited by MUff1N; 27th April, 2009 at 06:30 PM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old 27th April, 2009, 06:06 PM
PorPorMe's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: January 2008
Location: Othello, Wa
Posts: 3,207

Thanks for the help with win 7-I can see why you have an enthusiasum for it. Ran into my first casualty and you will get a real kick out of this--It's a Microsoft program!. Windows One Care is not compatible with Win 7. A number of people in the tech forums say they have different fixes but I'm not going to screw with it. If it was XP-No problem but I want to have this as clean as I can keep it and starting to hack int0 programs when I haven't run an evaluation yet doesn't sound to smart.
I'll put some freebe protection around it and that should be fine as I realy don't do to much of the -shall we say off color-cruising any more.
At first, I was a little dissapointed in thes phones. the base was lacking.and that was eithier with it's own soft ware or the SoundBlaster Audigy Se 24 bit.
With the Win 7 install- I removed toe soundBlaster, turnd the onboard audio on [RealAudio 7.1] but I didn't install any drivers.
Music to die for deep rich base and you can hear the high's move in and out-not only of the two Phones but back and forth within each earset.
The Senns you guys reccommended mught be better buy I'm A-OK with these!
__________________
AOA Team fah


1ST * Asus M5A99FX Pro r 2.0 *AMD FX 8350 Black Edition *Cooler Master MasterLiquid 240 CPU Cooler * Crucial 16g DDR3 * MSI Geforce GTX 1050 * Antec 650w* Thermaltake V9 Case
2nd Asus M5A99fx Pro R2.0 Mainboard *AMD FX 4300 Black edition * l6g Crutial DDR3 * Evga Geforce Gt 730 * Coolermaster Dual fan HSF * 500w Thermaltake PSU * 320g western digital HDD


Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old 27th April, 2009, 07:12 PM
MUff1N's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: October 2007
Location: Payson/AZ
Posts: 1,905

Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by PorPorMe View Post
Thanks for the help with win 7-I can see why you have an enthusiasum for it. Ran into my first casualty and you will get a real kick out of this--It's a Microsoft program!. Windows One Care is not compatible with Win 7. A number of people in the tech forums say they have different fixes but I'm not going to screw with it. If it was XP-No problem but I want to have this as clean as I can keep it and starting to hack int0 programs when I haven't run an evaluation yet doesn't sound to smart.
I'll put some freebe protection around it and that should be fine as I realy don't do to much of the -shall we say off color-cruising any more.
At first, I was a little dissapointed in thes phones. the base was lacking.and that was eithier with it's own soft ware or the SoundBlaster Audigy Se 24 bit.
With the Win 7 install- I removed toe soundBlaster, turnd the onboard audio on [RealAudio 7.1] but I didn't install any drivers.
Music to die for deep rich base and you can hear the high's move in and out-not only of the two Phones but back and forth within each earset.
The Senns you guys reccommended mught be better buy I'm A-OK with these!
Windows 7 is really good about installing the necessary drivers you need so all your HW works right out of the box after you install it!
So you don't have to go find drivers if you don't want to.
But I always take the time to go download & install the latest drivers so that the HW & chipset has what it needs for optimal performance!
Drivers I always install: Nvidia Graphics drivers (Vista 32bit v182.50), the Intel chipset drivers for my mobo & the Intel High Definition Audio drivers.

Btw, I'm also using the onboard Audio chip as it sounds better than my older SoundBlaster card does!
__________________



EVGA GTX 470 SC 37% OC (855/1710/2004) 160.5Gbs
3DMark Vantage: P24352
3DMark 11: P5119

Last edited by MUff1N; 27th April, 2009 at 07:18 PM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old 30th April, 2009, 09:11 AM
PorPorMe's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: January 2008
Location: Othello, Wa
Posts: 3,207

I hadn't got my thinking to that point yet. That's two things to put on the list for today. Go strait to Nvidia instead of EVGA or MS. Samething for my sound drivers.
@MUffin:
You are right about speed. I've been loading programs, makeing adjustments, and loadoing drivers and more programs. Win 7 boots faster than XP PRO did on it's first insall! Win 7 almost hurts itself it slams in so fast!

Something else a little odd. Ever since a bunch of you began singing the praises of a back-up, I've thought about trying it. Acronis was a bust. What a waist of $. It was a pain in the but to begin with and I never did get a back-up that would pass the test a week later.

I wanted to try the Win 7 back up. I ran it last night. I know, I'm a we bit on the late side to be doing that.
Just chalk it up to ignorance and let it go at that.
i wanted to see how it worked more than anything else.
Here is what I need to investigate. Win 7 is C:\ with a 90GB partition. Win 7 uses 14.8 Gb at this point.
I have two drives with a number of partitions but totalling 660GB. I had J:\ on the IDE drive that was empty and was 118GB, so that became the backup partition.
I set Win 7 back-up as recomended-letting windows decide what to back-up. started it, turned off the monitor and went to bed with Mareen.
It's 1 am, the back-up is finished. I've made a Win 7 emergency boot disk. Everything looks good untill i go look at J drive. My back-up is 66.1 Gb! WTF!
I'm only useing 14.1Gb for Windows in full and my back-up is 4x that?
I'm going to do some investigateing but it looks like the 'ol fashioned way is still the best way!
__________________
AOA Team fah


1ST * Asus M5A99FX Pro r 2.0 *AMD FX 8350 Black Edition *Cooler Master MasterLiquid 240 CPU Cooler * Crucial 16g DDR3 * MSI Geforce GTX 1050 * Antec 650w* Thermaltake V9 Case
2nd Asus M5A99fx Pro R2.0 Mainboard *AMD FX 4300 Black edition * l6g Crutial DDR3 * Evga Geforce Gt 730 * Coolermaster Dual fan HSF * 500w Thermaltake PSU * 320g western digital HDD


Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old 30th April, 2009, 09:06 PM
MUff1N's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: October 2007
Location: Payson/AZ
Posts: 1,905

Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by PorPorMe View Post
I hadn't got my thinking to that point yet. That's two things to put on the list for today. Go strait to Nvidia instead of EVGA or MS. Samething for my sound drivers.
@MUffin:
You are right about speed. I've been loading programs, makeing adjustments, and loadoing drivers and more programs. Win 7 boots faster than XP PRO did on it's first insall! Win 7 almost hurts itself it slams in so fast!

Something else a little odd. Ever since a bunch of you began singing the praises of a back-up, I've thought about trying it. Acronis was a bust. What a waist of $. It was a pain in the but to begin with and I never did get a back-up that would pass the test a week later.

I wanted to try the Win 7 back up. I ran it last night. I know, I'm a we bit on the late side to be doing that.
Just chalk it up to ignorance and let it go at that.
i wanted to see how it worked more than anything else.
Here is what I need to investigate. Win 7 is C:\ with a 90GB partition. Win 7 uses 14.8 Gb at this point.
I have two drives with a number of partitions but totalling 660GB. I had J:\ on the IDE drive that was empty and was 118GB, so that became the backup partition.
I set Win 7 back-up as recomended-letting windows decide what to back-up. started it, turned off the monitor and went to bed with Mareen.
It's 1 am, the back-up is finished. I've made a Win 7 emergency boot disk. Everything looks good untill i go look at J drive. My back-up is 66.1 Gb! WTF!
I'm only useing 14.1Gb for Windows in full and my back-up is 4x that?
I'm going to do some investigateing but it looks like the 'ol fashioned way is still the best way!
Yea, Windows 7 Ultimate RC 7100 is the fastest Windows OS I've used to date & I just love it!

As far as backups I "swear" by Acronis True Image as I've always had perfect results with it.
As long as your system is stable you will get a viable backup image made by it that will reinstall with no problems!

The best part of Acronis is the compression ratio!
At "Normal" compression your image backup with be exactly 1/2 that of the original size.
So if you are using up 14 gigs of HD space the backup will be exactly 7 gigs.
This allows for a lot of backups to be stored which I do.
I have 3 image backups for each OS I run just in case...
__________________



EVGA GTX 470 SC 37% OC (855/1710/2004) 160.5Gbs
3DMark Vantage: P24352
3DMark 11: P5119

Last edited by MUff1N; 30th April, 2009 at 09:07 PM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
operating system , windows 7



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Confirmed: The next Official Windows 7 RC Public release is build 7100 MUff1N Windows 7 0 23rd April, 2009 08:32 PM
Upgraded Windows 7 again to build 7077! MUff1N Windows 7 6 17th April, 2009 01:08 PM
Upgraded to Windows 7 Ultimate build 7057 MUff1N Windows 7 23 11th April, 2009 08:06 AM
Vista Ultimate SP1, Upgrade to Windows 7 Ultimate Experiment... MUff1N Windows 7 0 19th January, 2009 01:14 AM
[GUIDE] Creating The Ultimate Windows XP Installation CD/DVD rado354 OS, Software, Firmware, and BIOS 0 2nd December, 2007 11:06 PM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:12 AM.


Copyright ©2001 - 2010, AOA Forums
Don't Click Here Don't Click Here Either

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0