AOA Forums AOA Forums AOA Forums Folding For Team 45 AOA Files Home Front Page Become an AOA Subscriber! UserCP Calendar Memberlist FAQ Search Forum Home


Go Back   AOA Forums > Hardware > EPoX MotherBoards

EPoX MotherBoards EPoX Intel and AMD Motherboards.


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 5th March, 2003, 02:47 PM
stevil's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: March 2002
Location: St.Charles,Mo. USA
Posts: 75

Do I have a voltage prob.....

This from the bios ..check out the -12

http://webpages.charter.net/sgp9/Scan11.JPG

thnx
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 5th March, 2003, 02:48 PM
stevil's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: March 2002
Location: St.Charles,Mo. USA
Posts: 75

srry,did'nt realize it was that big...
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 5th March, 2003, 03:02 PM
MiGGinZ's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: August 2002
Location: Harrogate
Posts: 513

those voltages are a wee bit over but bloody good, which PSU is that?
__________________
One revived 8K3A+ thx holst.

ABIT AN7 2500xp-m @ 2.8ghz (H20-220 WC) , 1GB Twinmos PC3200, Radeon 9800pro(XT flashed)


Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 5th March, 2003, 03:06 PM
Holst's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: September 2001
Location: Leics UK
Posts: 4,528

13... unlucky for some..

Those voltages look fine.
What PSU is that, have you tweaked the outputs ?
__________________
No longer Epox Tech.

Best of luck in the future all my friends.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 5th March, 2003, 03:18 PM
stevil's Avatar
Member
 
Join Date: March 2002
Location: St.Charles,Mo. USA
Posts: 75

Heres my spec. Guess I shoulda put up first...

It's got some nice little pods that u can adjust..

W2Kpro sp3
8RDA+ (3129.BIN)
AMD xp2700 (12.5x185) (Swiftech MCX 462+ SUNON 6500rpm 80mm )
3x256 KHX Kingston DDR 3500 (2.77 V)
Asylum Gf4 T4600 (det 42.86s) (locked at 66mhz)
80 gig Maxtor 7200 (8mb cashe) ATA133
ALC-650E AC97On board sound
LiteOn 52x24x52 CDRW
MadDog 16x DVD x 48
ViewSonic 19in PF790 .25
Antec S-1240 Full Tower AntecPP-412X 400W ps
SB 3100 cable modem
D-Link DL704 router
On board nic
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Prob with I/O WonderBread Intel Motherboards & CPUs 2 22nd May, 2005 04:15 PM
Xp 64 bit Driver Prob 5|*42 CRASHED! 2 9th September, 2004 09:12 PM
LAN prob. on 8RDA+ chrisbard EPoX MotherBoards 11 29th February, 2004 04:27 PM
mem prob raven_19702003 General Hardware Discussion 2 13th January, 2004 06:38 PM
Ut Prob robbie GAMES! OH YEAH! 7 25th January, 2002 04:17 PM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:30 AM.


Copyright ©2001 - 2010, AOA Forums
Don't Click Here Don't Click Here Either

Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0